BJP Worker Meeting for Falakata Assembly By Election was Held at Falakata

Arunangshu Maitra (TNI Falakata) TNI News Service (TNS)

Webdesk, TNI Falakata, 27th September, 2020: For the upcoming Falakata Assembly By election today a BJP Mandal Party Worker meeting was organized by the Falakata 15 No. BJP Mandal Committee at a Private Hall situated at Falakata Mill Road. In this meeting the discussion was primarily based on the current political situation and the future course of political strategy. In the meeting the dignitaries present were the BJP MLA of Madarihat Mr. Manoj Tigga, BJP 15 No Mandal Committee President Mr. Fanindra Chandra Deb, Alipurduar District BJP General Secretary Mr. Dipak Barman, District BJP Deputy President Mr. Bhushan Modak and Mr. Narayan Chandra Mandal, BJP District Secretary Smt. Archana Dubey etc. In today’s meeting at least 200 BJP workers from 69 booths along with their Booth Presidents were present.

Photo: Arunangshu Maitra (TNI)

Leave a Comment